EVENTS AT THE AGO

Whether you're an art aficionado, new to the art scene or a family looking for fun, the AGO has a variety of events for all ages. Plan your visit, see what's happening today or browse all upcoming events. Filter to find family events, upcoming talks, screenings and more.  

Performance
AGO Live: Sonic Saturdays - Steel Pan
Saturdays, September 11, 18, 25, October 2, 16, 1-3 pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Molly Peacock
Tuesday, September 28, 4 pm
New!
Youth Events
Beginner Dance Hall Workshops
Thursdays, September 16 - November 4, 4:30 pm
Member Exclusive
Exhibition
Members' Access: Picasso: Painting the Blue Period
Starts Wednesday, October 6
New!
Workshops
ONLINE POP-UP STUDIO: BLUE
Wednesday October 13 at 6pm
New!
Workshops
ONLINE POP-UP STUDIO: BLUE
Wednesday October 20, 6 pm
Performance
AGO Live: Sonic Saturday with DJ Gayance
Saturday, October 23, 1-4pm
New!
Workshops
ONLINE POP-UP STUDIO: BLUE
Wednesday October 27, 6 pm
Performance
AGO Live: Sonic Saturdays with DJ Kevin
Saturdays, October 30, November 27, 1-4 pm
New!
Workshops
ONLINE POP-UP STUDIO: BLUE
Wednesday November 3, 6 pm
Talks
Deaf Culture Moments: Ian Wallace
Friday, November 5, 11 am
Performance
AGO Live: Sonic Saturday with DJ DTS Deep2theSoul
Saturday, November 6, 1-4 pm
Performance
AGO Live: Sonic Saturday with Kevin Hood & Richard Wright
Saturdays November 13 & 20 1-4 pm
Talks
Talking Back and Together: Hanan Hazime
Friday, November 19, 11 am
Talks
Deaf Culture Moments: Alma Duncan
Friday, December 3, 11 am
Talks
Talking Back and Together: Jenny Chen
Friday, February 18, 11 am

 

PAST EVENTS

We are regularly updating our archived event pages. View Past Events here.

 

Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.