It's the weekend! The Gallery is open 10:30 am to 5:30 pm.

Screenings

Pacific Rim

Guillermo del Toro, Pacific Rim (film still)

Guillermo del Toro, Pacific Rim (film still), 2013. 131 min., colour, sound.

Member Price
$10.00
Public Price
$12.00
Student Price
$8.00

Ticketing

@ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

@ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Screenings

Pacific Rim

Wednesday November 15 and Friday November 17

When legions of monstrous creatures, known as Kaiju, started rising from the sea, a war began that would take millions of lives and consume humanity's resources for years on end. On the verge of defeat, the forces defending mankind have no choice but to turn to two unlikely heroes. Together, they stand as mankind's last hope against the mounting apocalypse.

2013 | PG | 2h 11min

The Films of Guillermo Del Toro are presented in conjunction with Guillermo del Toro: At Home With Monsters.

This is an Accessible Event. Learn More

SIMILAR EVENTS

Screenings
Wednesday October 11 and Friday October 13
Screenings
Wednesday October 25 and Friday October 27
Screenings
Wednesday November 1 and Friday November 3
Screenings
Wednesday November 22 and Friday November 24
Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.