Our Board of Trustees

2020/2021 Board Members

  • Robert J. Harding, President (CF)
  • Maxine Granovsky Gluskin, Honorary Chair (M)
  • Camillo di Prata, Vice President (ON)
  • Rupert J. Duchesne, Vice President (CF)
  • Andrew Federer, Vice President (ON)
  • Rosamond Ivey, Vice President (ON)
  • Liza Mauer, Vice President (M)
  • Jay Smith, Vice President (CF)
  • Charles Baillie (TE)
  • David Binet (M)
  • Councillor Joe Cressy (T)
  • The Honourable Nicole C. Eaton, Senator (ON)
  • Ivan Fecan (TE)
  • James D. Fleck (TE)
  • Tony Gagliano (TE)
  • Emmanuelle Gattuso (M)
  • Anthony R. Graham (TE)
  • Marianne Guizzetti (M)
  • Michael Hasley (TE)
  • Ydessa Hendeles (TE)
  • Beth Horowitz (ON)
  • Frederic L.R. Jackman (TE)
  • Michael M. Koerner (TE)
  • Phil Lind (M)
  • Leslie McCarley (ON)
  • Shabin Mohamed (M)
  • Kenneth Montague (ON)
  • Darcy Morris, President of The AGO Foundation Board of Trustees (Ex officio)
  • Mazyar Mortazavi (M)
  • Gordon Nixon (CF)
  • Charles Officer (M)
  • Gilles Ouellette (TE)
  • Jonas Prince (CF)
  • Carol Rapp (TE)
  • Councillor Jaye Robinson (T)
  • Richard Rooney (TE)
  • Judy Schulich (ON)
  • Eleanor Shen (ON)
  • Hilary Weston (TE)
  • Robin Young (TE)

AGO Staff

  • Stephan Jost, Michael and Sonja Koerner Director, and CEO
  • Amanda Dench, Manager, Board Relations & Corporate Secretary

(M) Trustee, elected from the Membership
(CF) Trustee, appointed from the College of Founders
(ON) Trustee, appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in Council
(T) Trustee, appointed by the City of Toronto
(TE) Trustee Emeritus, a lifetime appointment to the AGO Board of Trustees in recognition of distinguished service to the AGO.

Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.