EVENTS AT THE AGO

Whether you're an art aficionado, new to the art scene or a family looking for fun, the AGO has a variety of events for all ages. Plan your visit, see what's happening today or browse all upcoming events. Filter to find family events, upcoming talks, screenings and more.  

Popular
AGO Free Wednesday Nights
Every Wednesday 6-9 pm
Let's Chat
Tuesday to Sunday, 1-4 PM, and Wednesdays and Fridays, 6-8 PM
Member Exclusive
Shopping Events
Members' Shopping Week
Tuesday, November 15 to Sunday, November 27
Popular
Youth Events
Clay and Ceramics with Ness Lee
Wednesdays, October 26 - November 30, 4 pm
Popular
Youth Events
Inner Space with Amnna Attia
Wednesday, November 30, 3 pm
Multisensory Art Cart
Every Friday in December, 6 PM
New!
Talks
Curators' Talk: On Mentorship
Friday, December 2, 6 - 7 PM
Multisensory Art Cart
Saturday, December 3, 11 AM
Talks
Close Looking: The Jack Pollock fonds
Monday, December 5, 11 am
Relaxed Visits 3-5 PM
Tuesdays November 1 and December 6, 3 PM
Multisensory Art Cart
Tuesdays November 1 and December 6, 3 PM
Youth Events
Inner Space: The Screening
Wednesday, December 7, 7 pm
Member Exclusive
Special Events
Members' Access - Leonard Cohen: Everybody Knows
Wednesday, December 7 - Friday, December 9
Sold Out
Performance
Sharon Robinson: My Time with Leonard Cohen
Friday, December 9, 7 PM
Special Events
Open Door Wednesdays
Every second Wednesday of the month
Talks
Deaf Culture Moments: Yayoi Kusama
Tuesday, December 20, 11 AM
Popular
Youth Events
Inner Space with Blake McLeod
Wednesday, December 28, 3 pm
Talks
Deaf Culture Moments: Alphonse Mucha
Tuesday, January 17, 11 AM

 

PAST EVENTS

We are regularly updating our archived event pages. View Past Events here.

 

Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.