EVENTS AT THE AGO

Whether you're an art aficionado, new to the art scene or a family looking for fun, the AGO has a variety of events for all ages. Plan your visit, see what's happening today or browse all upcoming events. Filter to find family events, upcoming talks, screenings and more.  

Popular
AGO Free Wednesday Nights
Every Wednesday 6-9 pm
Member Exclusive
Exhibition
Members' Access: Picasso: Painting the Blue Period
Starts Wednesday, October 6
Passholder Exclusive
Member Exclusive
Shopping Events
Members' Exclusive: Free Shipping on All Online Orders
Monday, October 18 to Sunday, October 31
New!
Workshops
Online Pop-Up Studio: Blue
Wednesday October 27, 6 pm
New!
Youth Events
Beginner Dance Hall Workshops
Thursdays, September 16 - November 4, 4:30 pm
Performance
AGO Live: Sonic Saturdays with DJ Kevin
Saturdays, October 30, November 27, 1-3 pm
New!
Workshops
Online Pop-Up Studio: Blue
Wednesday November 3, 6 pm
Food & Drink
Curated Dinner Series: La Belle Époque
November 5, November 19, December 3, January 14
Talks
Deaf Culture Moments: Ian Wallace
Friday, November 5, 11 am
Performance
AGO Live: Sonic Saturday with DJ DTS Deep2theSoul
Saturday, November 6, 1-3 pm
Performance
AGO Live: Sonic Saturday with Kevin Hood & Richard Wright
Saturdays November 13 & 20 1-3 pm
Talks
Talking Back and Together: Hanan Hazime
Friday, November 19, 11 am
Talks
Deaf Culture Moments: Alma Duncan
Friday, December 3, 11 am
Talks
Talking Back and Together: Jenny Chen
Friday, February 18, 11 am

 

PAST EVENTS

We are regularly updating our archived event pages. View Past Events here.

 

Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.