EVENTS ARCHIVE

Youth Events
Neighbourhood Walks: HipHop Heals with heARTbase
Tuesday, February 23, 3 pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Bidemi Oloyede
Tuesday, February 23, 4 pm
Talks
Diabetes Canada: The Art of the Matter
Friday, February 19, 1pm
Workshops
Seniors Social: Line Drawings
Friday, February 19, 11 am
Talks
Multisensory Museum: Arsalan Akhtar
Friday, February 19, 12 pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Betty Ferguson
Tuesday, February 16, 4 pm
Family Events
Family Day Giant Drawings Party
Monday, February 15, 11 am
Screenings
Kisses
Streaming Sunday, February 14 - Saturday February 20, 2021
Talks
Tangled Art Talks: Bruce Horak
Friday, February 12, 11 am
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Laura Jones
Thursday, February 11, 4 pm
Family Events
Children's Author Kim Smith Reads Boxitects
Wednesday, February 10, 11 am
Talks
Studio 54 and the Art of Fashion
Tuesday, February 9, 7 pm
Talks
Close Looking: Canadian Wild Flowers
Monday, February 8, 11 am
Special Events
Golden Groove: Disco Bash
Spring 2021
Performance
AGO Live: Royal Conservatory of Music
February 5, 12 and 19, 2 pm
Performance
AGO Live: Electric (Disco) Circus
Friday, February 5, 6 pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Anong Beam
Tuesday, February 2, 4 pm
Special Events
Artist File Fair
Saturday, January 30, 2021 1 PM
Talks
Multisensory Museum: Japjot Singh
Friday, January 29, 11 am
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Martha Rosler
Tuesday, January 26, 4 pm
Family Events
AGO Makes: Mobile Inspired by Haegue Yang
Wednesday, January 20, 3 pm
Talks
Studio 54: Behind the Scenes
Wednesday, January 20, 6 pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Kapwani Kiwanga
Tuesday, January 19, 2 pm
Workshops
Seniors Social: Hard Edge Style
Friday, January 15, 11 am
Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.