EVENTS ARCHIVE

Special Events
AGO ALL HOURS
Saturday, May 25, 10:30 AM - 1 AM
Talks
Kara Hamilton in conversation
Wednesday May 15, 2019 7 PM
Food & Drink
Mother's Day Tea at the Grange
May 11th & 12th 2019
Talks
Curator's Talk: Gary Garrels
Friday May 3, 2019, 7 pm
Food & Drink
Curated Dinner : Let’s Survive Forever
Friday, April 26, 6:30 pm
Performance
AGO Live: Daina Ashbee - Serpentine
Friday April 26, 2019, 6 pm
Talks
The Liveable City? Leisure
Wednesday April 24, 2019, 7 PM
Youth Events
Free After Three: House Dancing with Warehouse Jacks
Wednesdays, April 24 - June 19, 2019, 4 - 7 pm
Youth Events
Free After Three: Clay and Ceramics with Ness Lee
Thursdays, April 18 - June 20, 2019, 4 - 6 pm
Talks
The Liveable City? Transportation
Wednesday April 17, 2019, 7 PM
Special Events
Library & Archives Unshelved: The Youth Council Presents...
Wednesday April 17, 2019 6-8 pm (drop-in)
Youth Events
Free After Three: Skateboard Building with Oasis Skateboard Factory
Tuesdays, April 16 - June 4, 2019, 4 - 6 pm
AGO Next
Exclusive: Gallery Crawl
April 13, 2019
Art Parties
AGO MASSIVE XV
Thursday, April 11th 2019, 9:00pm-1:00am
Special Events
Slow Art Day
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 10:30 am – 5:30 pm
Talks
The Liveable City? Work
Friday April 5, 2019, 7 PM
Talks
The Liveable City? Housing
Wednesday April 3, 2019, 7 PM
Screenings
Betty: They Say I'm Different
Wednesday March 27, Friday March 29 and Saturday March 30
Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.