EVENTS ARCHIVE

Performance
AGO Live: Kevin A. Ormsby and Tanya Howard
Friday, October 23 at 6 pm
Performance
AGO Live: The National Ballet of Canada
October 22 and 23 at 1 pm
Talks
Deaf Culture Moments
Wednesday, October 21, November 11, 25 at 11 am
Special Events
Free weekend at the Royal Ontario Museum
Saturday, October 17 and Sunday, October 18, 2020
Talks
Mental Health Moments
Wednesday, October 14, November 4 and 18 at 11 am
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Sandow Birk
Tuesday, October 13, 7 pm
Talks
Close Looking: Mindful Moments
Monday October 12 at 11 am
Talks
Multisensory Moments
Wednesday, October 7, 28 and December 2 at 11 am
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Heidi McKenzie
Tuesday, October 6, 4 pm
Performance
Haegue Yang: Emergence — Weekly Activations
Saturday, October 3, 2020 — Saturday, January 10, 2021 at 2pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Laurie Kang
Thursday, October 1, 4 pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Luke Parnell
Tuesday, September 29, 6 pm
Performance
AGO Live: Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Friday, September 25, October 2, 9, 16, November 20 and January 29, 2021 at 2pm
Youth Events
WHACK, BAM, POSE
Tuesdays, September 8, 15, 22, 5 pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Margaret Priest
Tuesday, September 8, 4 pm
Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.