The Art Gallery of Ontario Foundation Board of Trustees

2021/22 Foundation Members

  • Darcy Morris, Chair
  • Gale Kelly, Vice-Chair
  • Jack Curtin
  • Kevin Doyle
  • Angela Feldman
  • David Fleck
  • Leslie Gales
  • Tyler MacNamara
  • Neda Moeini
  • Tawfiq Popatia
  • Earl Rotman
  • Som Seif
  • Gerald Sheff
Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.