It's the weekend! The Gallery is open 10:30 am to 5:30 pm.

Screenings

Crimson Peak

Guillermo del Toro, Crimson Peak(film still)

Guillermo del Toro, Crimson Peak(film still), 2015. 119 min., colour, sound.

Member Price
$10.00
Public Price
$12.00
Student Price
$8.00

Ticketing

@ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

@ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Screenings

Crimson Peak

Wednesday November 22 and Friday November 24

In this gothic romance masterpiece, a young woman is swept away to a house atop a mountain of blood-red clay— a place filled with secrets that will haunt her forever. Between desire and darkness, between mystery and madness, lies the truth behind Crimson Peak.

2015 | 14A | 1h 59min

The Films of Guillermo Del Toro are presented in conjunction with Guillermo del Toro: At Home With Monsters.

This is an Accessible Event. Learn More

SIMILAR EVENTS

Screenings
Wednesday October 11 and Friday October 13
Screenings
Wednesday October 25 and Friday October 27
Screenings
Wednesday November 1 and Friday November 3
Screenings
Wednesday November 15 and Friday November 17
Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.