It's the weekend! The Gallery is open 10:30 am to 5:30 pm.

Screenings

Pan’s Labyrinth

Guillermo del Toro, Pan’s Labyrinth film still

Guillermo del Toro, Pan’s Labyrinth (film still), 2006. 118 min., colour.

Member Price
$10.00
Public Price
$12.00
Student Price
$8.00

Ticketing

@ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

@ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Screenings

Pan’s Labyrinth

Wednesday October 25 and Friday October 27

An Academy Award–winning dark fable set five years after the end of the Spanish Civil War, Pan’s Labyrinth encapsulates the rich visual style and genre-defying craft of Guillermo del Toro. In his revisiting of this bloody period in Spanish history, del Toro creates a vivid depiction of the monstrosities of war infiltrating a child’s imagination and threatening the innocence of youth.

2006 | 14A | 1h 58min Spanish with English subtitles.

The Films of Guillermo Del Toro are presented in conjunction with Guillermo del Toro: At Home With Monsters.

This is an Accessible Event. Learn More

SIMILAR EVENTS

Screenings
Wednesday October 11 and Friday October 13
Screenings
Wednesday November 1 and Friday November 3
Screenings
Wednesday November 15 and Friday November 17
Screenings
Wednesday November 22 and Friday November 24
Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.