EVENTS AT THE AGO

Whether you're an art aficionado, new to the art scene or a family looking for fun, the AGO has a variety of events for all ages. Plan your visit, see what's happening today or browse all upcoming events. Filter to find family events, upcoming talks, screenings and more.  

Member Exclusive
Shopping Events
Members’ Free Shipping
Monday, April 19 – Sunday, May 2
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Ross King
Tuesday, April 20, 7 pm
New!
Youth Events
Emotional Garden by Alex Gregory
Wednesday, April 21, 3 pm
New!
Workshops
Pop-up Studio
Wednesday, April 21, 6 pm
Talks
Art in the Spotlight: Dana Slijboom
Tuesday, April 27, 4 pm
New!
Workshops
Pop-up Studio
Wednesday April 28, 6 pm
New!
Workshops
Seniors Social
Wednesday, May 5, 2PM
New!
Workshops
Pop-up Studio
Wednesday May 5, 6 pm
New!
Workshops
Seniors Social
Wednesday, May 19, 2PM
Talks
Tangled Art Talks: Aislinn Thomas
Friday, May 28, 11 AM
New!
Workshops
Children’s Studio Workshop: It Can Be Anything
Wednesday, June 9, 1 PM
New!
Special Events
It Can Be Anything
Friday, June 11, 4PM
New!
Workshops
Adult Studio Workshop: It Can Be Anything
Wednesday, June 16, 3PM
Talks
Multisensory Museum: Nuzhat Samreen
Friday, June 25, 11 am
Popular
Youth Events
Beginner Vogue Workshops
Wednesdays, July 7 - August 25, 3 pm
New!
Workshops
Youth Workshop: It Can Be Anything
Monday, July 19, 1PM
New!
Youth Events
What Do We Think About Andy?
Thursday, July 29, 3 pm
Talks
Multisensory Museum: Matana Geraghty
Friday, September 17, 11 am

 

PAST EVENTS

We are regularly updating our archived event pages. View Past Events here.

 

Be the first to find out about AGO exhibitions and events, get the behind-the-scenes scoop and book tickets before it’s too late.
You can unsubscribe at any time.